The Executive

Dr Paul Cross Chair
Mr Allan Wilson President
Mrs Kay Ellis Treasurer
Mrs Sue Mehew Honorary Secretary
Dr Louise Smart Membership Lead
Dr Anthony Maddox  
Mrs Alison Cropper* Conference Lead
Dr Ash Chandra  
Mrs Jackie Jamison Research Lead
Mrs Helen Burrell CEC Lead
Mr Hedley Glencross  
Mr Dave Nuttall  
Miss Alison Malkin  
Mr David Carter* Commercial Liaison
Dr Michael Sheaff Editor, Cytopathology
Mrs Sharon Roberts-Gant* Editor, SCAN
Christian Burt BAC office

*co-opted members of the Executive